Kathrin Bleks

Geschäftsleitung

phone 03 38 75 / 37 00

email info@rexroth-rhinow.de

Mirko Rautenberg

Kaufmännischer Leiter / Vertriebsleitung

phone 03 38 75 / 37 00

email info@rexroth-rhinow.de

Ilona Schulze

Zentrale / Sekretariat

phone 03 38 75 / 37 00

email schulze@rexroth-rhinow.de

Anika Breitkreuz

Qualitätsmanagement

phone 03 38 75 / 37 00

email breitkreuz@rexroth-rhinow.de

Jörg Rieschel

Qualitätssicherung

phone 03 38 75 / 37 01 7

email rieschel@rexroth-rhinow.de

Dennise Hoffmann

Buchhaltung

phone 03 38 75 / 37 01 5

email hoffmann@rexroth-rhinow.de

Andrea Erichsen

Auftragsbearbeitung

phone 03 38 75 / 37 01 6

email auftrag@rexroth-rhinow.de

Claudia Wiese

Kundenbetreuung

phone 03 38 75 / 37 00 7

email wiese@rexroth-rhinow.de

Antje Bens

Einkauf

phone 03 38 75 / 37 01 2

email bens@rexroth-rhinow.de

Marcus Wand

Angebotswesen

phone 03 38 75 / 37 04 1

email wand@rexroth-rhinow.de

Bernd Lange

Arbeitsvorbereitung

phone 03 38 75 / 37 02 2

email lange@rexroth-rhinow.de

Sven Degebrodt

Arbeitsvorbereitung

phone 03 38 75 / 37 03 9

email degebrodt@rexroth-rhinow.de

Elke Baldt

Arbeitsvorbereitung

phone 03 38 75 / 37 01 1

email baldt@rexroth-rhinow.de

Karsten Volkmer

Produktionsplanung

phone 03 38 75 / 37 01 3

email volkmer@rexroth-rhinow.de

Meikel Pfuhl

Produktionsplanung

phone 03 38 75 / 37 03 8

email pfuhl@rexroth-rhinow.de

Falk Neubert

Schweißfachmann

phone 03 38 75 / 37 00 2

email neubert@rexroth-rhinow.de

Daniel Weber

Versand / Logistik

phone 03 38 75 / 37 02 4

email weber@rexroth-rhinow.de

Frank Streibich

Außendienst

stay_current_portrait 01 74 / 101 112 3

email streibich@rexroth-rhinow.de